Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about M&T Insurance Agency!

 
M&T Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 rated reviews.
  • TW
    I've been a client of M&T for over 25 years. I'm impressed that the President

    “I’ve been a client of M&T for over 25 years. I’m impressed that the President Mark Tomlin will communicate with you directly if need be. The response is quick, the employees are receptive, the process is friendly and the preminums are reasonable. ”

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • BR
    Friendly Service Reasonable insurance

    “Friendly Service
    Reasonable insurance rates”

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • MS
    M&T Insurance always does a great job for me. They always respond right away

    “M&T Insurance always does a great job for me. They always respond right away and do an amazing job keeping me informed.”

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • JB
    We love our agent Steven, he's always right there when we need him. He gives us

    “We love our agent Steven, he’s always right there when we need him. He gives us the best prices by doing awesome research and we have been with him for over 13+ years! We have recommended him to friends, that also love working with him.

    Thank you so much for all you do!
    Sincerely,
    Petra & Jeffrey Bowden ”

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • BB
    Hello Mr. Tomlin, I appreciate you taking the time to find a sound company

    “Hello Mr. Tomlin,

    I appreciate you taking the time to find a sound company with a reasonable rate for my homeowners insurance.

    Sincerely, Bernadette”

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • VK
    The agency has done a great job handling my Mom's property and auto insurance

    “The agency has done a great job handling my Mom’s property and auto insurance for several years. She recently moved to a senior living facility and we never missed a beat in changing her coverage to reflect this change. Excellent customer service!”

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • JK
    M&T has provided fast excellent service with my home and auto coverage. I

    “M&T has provided fast excellent service with my home and auto coverage. I consider myself loyal customer and I am very satisfied with the services you have provided through the years.
    Thanks and keep up the good work!
    Jackie

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • Carol Belland
    ...willing to go the extra mile to obtain the insurance you need...

    “Mr Tomlin the owner of M&T insurance is a professional, who is willing to go the extra mile to obtain the insurance you need with the best value for your needs. He is experienced and well educated on many types of insurance, home, health, life and mortgage, plus many more. I rate his company with 5 stars a testament to his availability, service and current updates in the insurance business.”

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • LS
    The service I receive from M&T has always been very professional and they

    “The service I receive from M&T has always been very professional and they handled all of my issues in a timely matter,and that is very important to me

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
  • DK
    Good, fast, and friendly service -- no complaints

    “Good, fast, and friendly service — no complaints whatsoever!”

    February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency
February 18th, 2016 by M&T Insurance Agency